glass windows of the Fitzpatrick Center on the Duke campus

Faculty Profiles

Subject-matter experts with deep experience in business and technology

Job postings ยป

Kathie Amato

Kathie Amato

Adjunct Associate Professor and Senior Lecturing Fellow, Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship Initiative

kmamato@duke.edu

Randy Arvay

Randy Arvay

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

randy.arvay@duke.edu

Peter Balnaves

Peter Balnaves

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

peter.balnaves@duke.edu

Richard Biever

Richard Biever

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

richard.biever@duke.edu

Ramanarao Chamarty

Ramanarao Chamarty

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

ramana.chamarty@duke.edu

Dave Chatterjee

Dave Chatterjee

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

dave.chatterjee@duke.edu

F. Hadley Cocks

F. Hadley Cocks

Professor Emeritus in the Thomas Lord Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

f.h.cocks@duke.edu

Bobby Compton

Bobby Compton

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

bobby.compton@duke.edu

Mary "Missy" Cummings

Mary "Missy" Cummings

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

m.cummings@duke.edu

Steven DelGrosso

Steven DelGrosso

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

steven.delgrosso@duke.edu

Jessilyn Dunn

Jessilyn Dunn

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Daniel Egger

Daniel Egger

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

daniel.egger@duke.edu

Arturo F Ehuan

Arturo F Ehuan

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

ehuan.arturo@duke.edu

Ken Gall

Ken Gall

Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

kag70@duke.edu

Noah Gift

Noah Gift

Adjunct Instructor, Duke Social Science Research Institute

noah.gift@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Senior Associate Dean and Hogg Family Director of Engineering Management and Entrepreneurship

jeff.glass@duke.edu

Guerry Grune

Guerry Grune

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

Dean Hering

Dean Hering

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

dean.hering@duke.edu

Andrew Douglas Hilton

Andrew Douglas Hilton

Associate Professor of the Practice of Electrical & Computer Engineering and of Computer Science

adhilton@ee.duke.edu

Joseph Holmes

Joseph Holmes

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

joseph.holmes@duke.edu

Craig Hurwitz

Craig Hurwitz

Executive In Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

craig.hurwitz@duke.edu

Jonathan Knudsen

Jonathan Knudsen

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

jonathan.knudsen@duke.edu

Kim Leslie Kotlar

Kim Leslie Kotlar

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

kim.kotlar@duke.edu

Jimmie Lenz

Jimmie Lenz

Director, Cybersecurity and FinTech Programs

jimmie.lenz@duke.edu

Genevieve Lipp

Genevieve Lipp

Assistant Professor of the Practice in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

genevieve.lipp@duke.edu

Wann-Jiun Ma

Wann-Jiun Ma

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Master of Engineering in Artificial Intelligence for Product Innovation Programs

wann.jiun.ma@duke.edu

Pranab Majumder

Pranab Majumder

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Administration

majumder@duke.edu

Edward M Marshall

Edward M Marshall

Adjunct Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

edward.marshall@duke.edu

Bryan A McGann

Bryan A McGann

Clinical Professor of Law (Teaching)

bryan.mcgann@duke.edu

Luis Morales

Luis Morales

Executive Director, Master of Engineering Management

luis.morales@duke.edu

James J. Mundell

James J. Mundell

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

La Tondra A. Murray

La Tondra A. Murray

Director, Online and Distance Education

latondra.murray@duke.edu

Tony Michael O'Driscoll

Tony Michael O'Driscoll

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration

tony.odriscoll@duke.edu

Dominic James Pazzula

Dominic James Pazzula

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

dpazzula@dumac.duke.edu

Emma Rasiel

Emma Rasiel

Associate Director, FinTech Programs

emma.rasiel@duke.edu

Jon Reifschneider

Jon Reifschneider

Director, Professional Programs and Director, AI for Product Development Programs

jon.reifschneider@duke.edu

Lee A Reiners

Lee A Reiners

Executive Director, Global Financial Markets Center, and Lecturing Fellow, Duke Law School

lee.reiners@duke.edu

Dina Requena

Dina Requena

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

dina.requena@duke.edu

Theodore Ryan

Theodore Ryan

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

theodore.ryan@duke.edu

Sanyin Siang

Sanyin Siang

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

sanyin.siang@duke.edu

Charles Skender

Charles Skender

Adjunct Professor, Fuqua School of Business

cjs6@duke.edu

Natalia Summerville

Natalia Summerville

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Master of Engineering in Artificial Intelligence for Product Innovation Programs

summerville.natalia@duke.edu

Richard Dean Telford

Richard Dean Telford

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

ric.telford@duke.edu

Robert Twiss

Robert Twiss

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

gtwiss@duke.edu

Jacob Vestal

Jacob Vestal

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

jacob.vestal@duke.edu

William F Walker

William F Walker

Executive in Residence in the Pratt School of Engineering

william.f.walker@duke.edu

Jeffrey D Ward

Jeffrey D Ward

Clinical Professor of Law

ward@law.duke.edu

Seth A. Watkins

Seth A. Watkins

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

seth.watkins@duke.edu

Dan Yang

Dan Yang

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

dan.yang@duke.edu