glass windows of the Fitzpatrick Center on the Duke campus

Faculty Profiles

Subject-matter experts with deep experience in business and technology

Jobs at the Institute of Enterprise Engineering »

Brini Alessio

Brini Alessio

Executive In Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

alessio.brini@duke.edu

John Carmen Peter Allessio

John Carmen Peter Allessio

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

john.allessio@duke.edu

Kathie Amato

Kathie Amato

Adjunct Associate Professor and Senior Lecturing Fellow, Duke Innovation & Entrepreneurship Initiative

kmamato@duke.edu

Randy Arvay

Randy Arvay

Adjunct Associate Professor

randy.arvay@duke.edu

Peter Balnaves

Peter Balnaves

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

peter.balnaves@duke.edu

Brinnae Bent

Brinnae Bent

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

brinnae.bent@duke.edu

Ajay Bhardwaj

Ajay Bhardwaj

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

ajay.bhardwaj@duke.edu

Richard Biever

Richard Biever

Adjunct Associate Professor

richard.biever@duke.edu

Donald Jon Boulia

Donald Jon Boulia

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

donald.boulia@duke.edu

Daniel Clayton Braxton

Daniel Clayton Braxton

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

daniel.braxton@duke.edu

Mark Arthur Buchmann

Mark Arthur Buchmann

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

mark.buchmann@duke.edu

Samuel Quincy Campbell

Samuel Quincy Campbell

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

samuel.campbell@duke.edu

Royston Edwin Carter

Royston Edwin Carter

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

royston.carter@duke.edu

Ramanarao Chamarty

Ramanarao Chamarty

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

ramana.chamarty@duke.edu

Marvin Chang

Marvin Chang

Executive In Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

marvin.chang@duke.edu

Dave Chatterjee

Dave Chatterjee

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

dave.chatterjee@duke.edu

Xu Chen

Xu Chen

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Pratt School of Engineering

xu.chen@duke.edu

William Clark

William Clark

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration

william.clark216@duke.edu

Bobby Compton

Bobby Compton

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

bobby.compton@duke.edu

Wendy Gates Corbett

Wendy Gates Corbett

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

wendy.corbett@duke.edu

Alfredo Deza

Alfredo Deza

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

alfredo.deza@duke.edu

Daniel Egger

Daniel Egger

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

daniel.egger@duke.edu

Arturo F Ehuan

Arturo F Ehuan

Executive Director, Cybersecurity Master's Program

ehuan.arturo@duke.edu

Ernesto Eduardo Escobar

Ernesto Eduardo Escobar

Executive Director, Game Design, Development & Innovation Master's Program

ernesto.escobar@duke.edu

Billy Evans

Billy Evans

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

billy.evans@duke.edu

David Faraone

David Faraone

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

david.faraone@duke.edu

Francisco Gabriel Fortes Roca

Francisco Gabriel Fortes Roca

Adjunct Instructor in the Pratt School of Engineering

francisco.fortesroca@duke.edu

Brad Fox

Brad Fox

Executive Director, Professional Master's Programs

brad.fox@duke.edu

Andreas Freund

Andreas Freund

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

andreas.freund@duke.edu

Ken Gall

Ken Gall

Professor in the Thomas Lord Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

kag70@duke.edu

Noah Gift

Noah Gift

Adjunct Instructor, Duke Social Science Research Institute

noah.gift@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Director, Institute for Enterprise Engineering

jeff.glass@duke.edu

Guerry Grune

Guerry Grune

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

guerry.grune@duke.edu

Patrick M. Gunsch

Patrick M. Gunsch

Managing Director, Master’s Programs

patrick.gunsch@duke.edu

Dean Hering

Dean Hering

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

dean.hering@duke.edu

David Michael Hitchcock

David Michael Hitchcock

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

david.hitchcock@duke.edu

Joseph Holmes

Joseph Holmes

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

joseph.holmes@duke.edu

Mark Kendale House

Mark Kendale House

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

mark.house@duke.edu

Craig Hurwitz

Craig Hurwitz

Executive In Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

craig.hurwitz@duke.edu

Allegra Jordan

Allegra Jordan

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

allegra.jordan@duke.edu

Stephanie A Knight

Stephanie A Knight

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration

stephanie.knight@duke.edu

Jonathan Knudsen

Jonathan Knudsen

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

jonathan.knudsen@duke.edu

Kim Leslie Kotlar

Kim Leslie Kotlar

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

kim.kotlar@duke.edu

Jimmie Lenz

Jimmie Lenz

Executive Director, FinTech Master's Program

jimmie.lenz@duke.edu

Aristobulo Loaiza

Aristobulo Loaiza

Adjunct Instructor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

aristobulo.loaiza@duke.edu

Wann-Jiun Ma

Wann-Jiun Ma

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

wann.jiun.ma@duke.edu

Pranab Majumder

Pranab Majumder

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Administration

majumder@duke.edu

Edward M Marshall

Edward M Marshall

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

edward.marshall@duke.edu

Peggy Kepuraitis Matson

Peggy Kepuraitis Matson

Executive In Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

peggy.matson@duke.edu

Craig McCarthy

Craig McCarthy

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

craig.mccarthy@duke.edu

Kyra D McDonald

Kyra D McDonald

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

kyra.mcdonald@duke.edu

Bryan A McGann

Bryan A McGann

Clinical Professor of Law (Teaching)

bryan.mcgann@duke.edu

Stephen McOwen

Stephen McOwen

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

stephen.mcowen@duke.edu

Kenneth Patrick McQuade

Kenneth Patrick McQuade

Adjunct Instructor in the Pratt School of Engineering

kenneth.mcquade@duke.edu

Gabriele Maurizio Monetti

Gabriele Maurizio Monetti

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

gabriele.monetti@duke.edu

Luis Morales

Luis Morales

Executive Director, Master of Engineering Management Program

luis.morales@duke.edu

Patrick James Morrison

Patrick James Morrison

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

patrick.morrison@duke.edu

James J. Mundell

James J. Mundell

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

james.mundell@duke.edu

La Tondra A. Murray

La Tondra A. Murray

Director, Online and Distance Education

latondra.murray@duke.edu

John H. Nicholson

John H. Nicholson

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

john.nicholson@duke.edu

Tony Michael O'Driscoll

Tony Michael O'Driscoll

Adjunct Professor of Business Administration

tony.odriscoll@duke.edu

Sara Katherine Oliver

Sara Katherine Oliver

Director, Climate and Sustainability Engineering Master's Program

sara.oliver@duke.edu

Robb Eric Olsen

Robb Eric Olsen

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

olsen.robb@duke.edu

Dustin Pogue

Dustin Pogue

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

dustin.pogue@duke.edu

Vivek Rao

Vivek Rao

Executive Director, Design & Technology Innovation Master's Program

vivek.rao@duke.edu

Emma Rasiel

Emma Rasiel

Associate Director, FinTech Programs

emma.rasiel@duke.edu

Jon Reifschneider

Jon Reifschneider

Executive Director, AI for Product Innovation Master's Program

jon.reifschneider@duke.edu

Lee A Reiners

Lee A Reiners

Executive Director, Global Financial Markets Center, and Lecturing Fellow, Duke Law School

lee.reiners@duke.edu

Dina Requena

Dina Requena

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

dina.requena@duke.edu

Michael Patrick Roman

Michael Patrick Roman

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

michael.roman@duke.edu

Theodore Ryan

Theodore Ryan

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

theodore.ryan@duke.edu

Pramod Singh

Pramod Singh

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

pramod.singh@duke.edu

Charles Skender

Charles Skender

Adjunct Professor, Fuqua School of Business

cjs6@duke.edu

John Botious Slankas

John Botious Slankas

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

john.slankas@duke.edu

Michelle Somerday

Michelle Somerday

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

michelle.somerday@duke.edu

Josef Spjut

Josef Spjut

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

josef.spjut@duke.edu

Tam Le Stangler

Tam Le Stangler

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

tam.stangler@duke.edu

Natalia Summerville

Natalia Summerville

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

summerville.natalia@duke.edu

Richard Dean Telford

Richard Dean Telford

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

ric.telford@duke.edu

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

richard.thomas@duke.edu

Jonathan Tubb

Jonathan Tubb

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

jonathan.tubb@duke.edu

Robert Twiss

Robert Twiss

Lecturer in the Thomas Lord Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

gtwiss@duke.edu

Reid Tymcio

Reid Tymcio

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

reid.tymcio@duke.edu

Jacob Vestal

Jacob Vestal

Executive in Residence in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

jacob.vestal@duke.edu

Jeffrey D Ward

Jeffrey D Ward

Clinical Professor of Law

ward@law.duke.edu

Seth Alain Watkins

Seth Alain Watkins

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

seth.watkins@duke.edu

Kevin Wright

Kevin Wright

Adjunct Professor in the Engineering Graduate and Professional Programs

kevin.wright@duke.edu