aerial view of downtown Durham

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Emilia Chiscop Head

Emilia Chiscop Head

Administrative Manager

+1 510 367 6403

emilia.chiscop-head@duke.edu

Cherie Creten

Cherie Creten

Coord, Student Records

+1 919 660 5455

cherie.creten@duke.edu

Brad Fox

Brad Fox

Executive Director, Professional Master's Programs

+1 919 660 5516

brad.fox@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Director, Institute for Enterprise Engineering

(919) 452-7158

jeff.glass@duke.edu

Patrick M. Gunsch

Patrick M. Gunsch

Managing Director, Master’s Programs

(919) 684-3151

patrick.gunsch@duke.edu

Xiaoyan Hu

Xiaoyan Hu

Senior Program Coordinator

xiaoyan.hu@duke.edu

Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson

HR Specialist

919-660-5142

sharon.johnson@duke.edu

Amanda Jolley

Amanda Jolley

Academic Coordinator

919-660-5784

amanda.jolley@duke.edu

Allyson Jones

Allyson Jones

Senior Program Coordinator

919-684-1269

tajones@duke.edu

Rebecca Kelley

Rebecca Kelley

Administrative Manager

919-660-5595

rebecca.kelley@duke.edu

Brenda Knox

Brenda Knox

Instructional Designer

(919) 660-5142

brenda.knox@duke.edu

Renee Moore

Renee Moore

Program Coordinator

919-660-5043

renee.moore@duke.edu

Jill Stutzman-Deaner

Jill Stutzman-Deaner

Administrative Manager, Master's Programs

jill.stutzman-deaner@duke.edu